Harvills Hawthorn Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Natalie Barnett		22 Sep 2022	22 Sep 2022	21 Sep 2026
Miss Hayley Coley		13 Jul 2020	22 Mar 2024	21 Mar 2028
Mrs Nicola Cooke		11 Apr 2019	23 Mar 2023	21 Mar 2027
Mrs Melonie Farrell		13 Jul 2020	22 Mar 2024	21 Mar 2028
Dr Sabiha Khushnud		24 Sep 2018	19 Jul 2022	18 Jul 2026
Headteachers				
Miss Joanne Sheen				
Local Authority Governors				
Dr Colette Soan		05 Dec 2019	20 Sep 2023	19 Sep 2027
Parent governors				
Manjinder Bains	Chair	30 Sep 2024	30 Sep 2024	29 Sep 2028
Caitlyn Lloyd	Chair	30 Sep 2024	30 Sep 2024	29 Sep 2028
Partnership governors				
Mrs Denise Heginbotham		01 Jul 2019	20 Apr 2023	19 Apr 2027
Rev'd Mark Wilson		24 Sep 2018	20 Apr 2023	19 Apr 2027
Staff governors				
Kit Salmon		12 Jun 2019	24 May 2023	23 May 2027